Ted Cruz Dies Politically With “New York Values” Rants. (Vanity)


6 thoughts on “Ted Cruz Dies Politically With “New York Values” Rants. (Vanity)

    • Have had some more back surgery’s and are having a time using my hands..Won’t be on as strong as I once was, but maybe do more sharing…Prayerful you’re doing well Gunny, missed y’all…

      Like

  1. I’ve gotten your message off and explained everything to him, you should receive a copy Rifleman III…
    I am well, prayerful that they’ll help me with my back, but I’m neither a Muslim nor an Illegal Alien, so it seems I am at the back of the line with our Vets…
    Still around, I had just gotten a call from my brother to check my email and you were atop, or I might had overlooked you until later tonight when I do my checks…
    Glad I got this off early for you, and was disheartened that Johnny’s blog is down. He loved his blog and took special pride getting the truth out, I pray he is well….
    You be safe, and will make sure to visit

    Godspeed to Good Health
    Jeffrey Ray

    Like

Leave a Reply

