How Much More Suffering Can Our Hearts Bear!?


flag_all

If my heart weren’t so convicted, I would simply throw my hands up in disgust and quit,  just simply stop caring…But sadly, as I watch people slowly and wantonly destroy our Republic, it angers my heart to no end that my Granddaughters will not know nor experience this once Exceptional Nation in the manner that I had grown since birth to love and adore so dearly, and yet my anger invigorates me to fight onward.

These misguided people and their politically correct white champions have stolen away this precious Republics symbols of Faith & Freedoms from my Grand Baby’s eyes, they have silenced the Beautiful Patriotic Songs from their ears, and have blackened out the Precious Memories of Her Memorials from their minds, thus crushing the Patriotic Spirit from their Hearts & Souls…

They have pridefully perverted, sullied and corrupted everything that was once so great and beautiful about this Nation and they relish in that, they are gleeful in their smugness as they celebrate upon Her destruction and in our suffering….

What a terrible loss to our Grandchildren this Republic is going to be for them, to never had experience this Nation at Her finest.

I cannot, nor will I ever allow myself to pay respect to those who do not respect our Nations Flag, they are demanding we validate their lives, yet they reject that which symbolizes and validates their Freedoms, casting away all of those who fought and sacrificed so much underneath Her Old Glory to ensure that they remain always Free…

How do they dare look upon our faces and then spit on them, how will they ever validate their actions!?

Leave a Reply

