My Name Is Jeffrey Ray Hardin, And I am A Racist, I think, I’m White, A Southerner, Rednecky, Peckerwoodsy, And I Despise That Peckerwood Arab OBAMA! || Yep! I’m A Racist Alright.


They call me a racist and I’m proud
I used to be alone in a multicultural crowd,
but now you look around these days
there seems to be a whitie racist Craze!

I’m a prepper, he’s a prepper, she’s a prepper
we’re all preppers, wouldn’t you like to be a prepper too?
I am a prepper, he’s a prepper, she’s a prepper,
if your a racist you’re a prepper too!


Us racist are an interesting breed

an original peckerwood is what we need
ask any prepper and he’ll say
Only a racist acts this way!


I’m a whitey, he’s a whitey, she’s a whitey

we’re all whiteys wouldn’t you like to be a whitey too?
I’m a racist he’s a racist’ she’s a racist
We’re all racist wouldn’t you like to be a racist too?


White Guilt made Oprah very Rich

Today she is a total Witch
And if you call her this she will say
I hope those old white people die away!


Cause I’m a whitey, he’s a whitey, she’s a whitey

we’re all whiteys and she would like to be a whitey too?
I’m a racist he’s a racist’ she’s a racist
We’re all racist wouldn’t you like to be a racist too?

 

1385128_588636351172742_43408715_n

4 thoughts on “My Name Is Jeffrey Ray Hardin, And I am A Racist, I think, I’m White, A Southerner, Rednecky, Peckerwoodsy, And I Despise That Peckerwood Arab OBAMA! || Yep! I’m A Racist Alright.

  1. Bravo!!!! Another Racist comes to his senses! The right way. I’m a racist too. I hateObama,ObamaCare and anything remotely Obama. I’m white, racist Republican and live in the south so that makes me a redneck. They always make fun of the redneck…until the revolution start.

    Like

    • Welcome Aboard the Racist Wagon you Rednecky Peckerwood you! lol

      Damn proud of ya and our South Brother…

      1wanderingtruthseeker, you don’t see them Knockout Gamers Down Here…

      We are unsegragated, the North is still heavily segregated and they have colonized their blacks, are why they are so despised, and are being targeted…

      And look who is rising, unemployment here in almost all Southern States average at around 6.3 and dropping, Nikki Haley here in SC is bringing in one Factory after another to our Right to Work States!

      It was the very same reason that Atheist bastard and real racist serial murderer Lincoln invaded us and and tried to genocide Southerners, Lincolns ethic cleansing is all it were, they were scared to death on account of our economy becoming stronger than theirs, the North was failing and falling hard, and the truth of it, Slavery was a dying trade with all the new farm equipment being invented!

      We had year round ship yards, importing and exporting our cotton and and year round produce,

      The Union? Well, they had a well armed Dictator!

      As you said, nothing but lies!~

      Like

      • I am proud to stand as a peckerwood! I’m from the south so I’m a redneck peckerwood. A fairly dangerous critter!

        Like

Leave a Reply

